要塞戰象 {2}{W}{B}{G}

生物~象

於其他玩家的重置步驟中,重置由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的所有生物。

阿布贊士兵堅信行軍路上有眷族相隨。

5/7

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 要塞戰象:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time. (2014-09-20)
  • Effects that state a creature you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2014-09-20)
  • Controlling more than one Ivorytusk Fortress doesn’t allow you to untap any creature more than once during a single untap step. (2014-09-20)