象牙牙の城塞 {2}{W}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — 象

他の各プレイヤーのアンタップ・ステップに、あなたがコントロールする+1/+1カウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーをアンタップする。

アブザンの兵士たちは、彼らと共にその家が行進していることに自信を持ちながら戦争に向かって行進する。

5/7

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 象牙牙の城塞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time. (2014-09-20)
  • Effects that state a creature you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2014-09-20)
  • Controlling more than one Ivorytusk Fortress doesn’t allow you to untap any creature more than once during a single untap step. (2014-09-20)