Fortaleza de eburno {2}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura — Elefante

Endereza cada criatura que controlas con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella durante el paso de enderezar de cada uno de los otros jugadores.

Los soldados abzanos marchan a la guerra con la certeza de que sus dinastías marchan junto a ellos.

5/7

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fortaleza de eburno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap them at that time. (2014-09-20)
  • Effects that state a creature you control doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2014-09-20)
  • Controlling more than one Ivorytusk Fortress doesn’t allow you to untap any creature more than once during a single untap step. (2014-09-20)