首领阿娜芬札 {W}{B}{G}

传奇生物~人类/士兵

每当首领阿娜芬札攻击时,在另一个目标由你操控且已横置的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

如果任一生物牌将从任何区域置入对手的坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

阿娜芬札常年亲率阿布赞眷族南征北战,从未流连帐中琥珀宝座。

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 首领阿娜芬札:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anafenza’s first ability can target any tapped creature you control. That creature doesn’t necessarily have to be attacking. (2014-09-20)
  • While Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a nontoken creature your opponent owns dies won’t trigger, as that card will never reach that player’s graveyard. (Token creatures will still go to the graveyard briefly before ceasing to exist.) (2014-09-20)
  • If your opponent discards a creature card while Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2014-09-20)
  • Anafenza’s last ability cares only what the card would be in the zone it’s moving from, not what it would be in the graveyard. For example, if a land card you control becomes a creature due to an effect and then dies, the land card will be exiled. But if a creature card with bestow is an Aura when it would be put into the graveyard, it ends up in the graveyard. (2014-09-20)