Anafenza, a Principal {W}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Toda vez que Anafenza, a Principal, atacar, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em outra criatura alvo virada sob seu controle.

Se um card de criatura for ser colocado no cemitério de um oponente vindo de qualquer lugar, em vez disso, exile-o.

Os momentos de tranquilidade de Anafenza no Trono Âmbar são raros, pois ela sempre lidera as Dinastias Abzan na batalha.


Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by James Ryman

Notes and Rules Information for Anafenza, a Principal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anafenza’s first ability can target any tapped creature you control. That creature doesn’t necessarily have to be attacking. (2014-09-20)
  • While Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a nontoken creature your opponent owns dies won’t trigger, as that card will never reach that player’s graveyard. (Token creatures will still go to the graveyard briefly before ceasing to exist.) (2014-09-20)
  • If your opponent discards a creature card while Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2014-09-20)
  • Anafenza’s last ability cares only what the card would be in the zone it’s moving from, not what it would be in the graveyard. For example, if a land card you control becomes a creature due to an effect and then dies, the land card will be exiled. But if a creature card with bestow is an Aura when it would be put into the graveyard, it ends up in the graveyard. (2014-09-20)