일인자 아나펜자 {W}{B}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

일인자 아나펜자가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 다른 탭된 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

생물 카드가 어디서든 상대의 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신에 그 카드를 추방한다.

호박 왕좌에 앉아 쉴 날이 없는 아나펜자는 항상 아브잔 일족을 전투로 이끈다.

4/4

Watermark: Abzan

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 일인자 아나펜자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anafenza’s first ability can target any tapped creature you control. That creature doesn’t necessarily have to be attacking. (2014-09-20)
  • While Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a nontoken creature your opponent owns dies won’t trigger, as that card will never reach that player’s graveyard. (Token creatures will still go to the graveyard briefly before ceasing to exist.) (2014-09-20)
  • If your opponent discards a creature card while Anafenza is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2014-09-20)
  • Anafenza’s last ability cares only what the card would be in the zone it’s moving from, not what it would be in the graveyard. For example, if a land card you control becomes a creature due to an effect and then dies, the land card will be exiled. But if a creature card with bestow is an Aura when it would be put into the graveyard, it ends up in the graveyard. (2014-09-20)