增值成長 {3}{G}{G}

巫術

在目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,另一個目標生物上放置兩個+1/+1指示物,並在第三個目標生物上放置三個+1/+1指示物。

家庭的羈絆跨越了種族的界限。

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 增值成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose three different targets in order to cast Incremental Growth. You decide how many +1/+1 counters each creature will get as part of casting the spell. (2014-09-20)
  • If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Incremental Growth tries to resolve, the remaining legal targets still get the appropriate number of +1/+1 counters. If all targets are illegal, Incremental Growth doesn’t resolve. (2014-09-20)