Croissance progressive {3}{G}{G}

Rituel

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée, deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une autre créature ciblée, et trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur une troisième créature ciblée.

La fraternité n'a que faire des considérations d'espèce.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Croissance progressive:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose three different targets in order to cast Incremental Growth. You decide how many +1/+1 counters each creature will get as part of casting the spell. (2014-09-20)
  • If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Incremental Growth tries to resolve, the remaining legal targets still get the appropriate number of +1/+1 counters. If all targets are illegal, Incremental Growth doesn’t resolve. (2014-09-20)