増え続ける成長 {3}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体と、他のクリーチャー1体と、さらに他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その第1者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個、その第2者の上に+1/+1カウンターを2個、その第3者の上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。

家族の絆は種族の壁を超越する。

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 増え続ける成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose three different targets in order to cast Incremental Growth. You decide how many +1/+1 counters each creature will get as part of casting the spell. (2014-09-20)
  • If some of the creatures are illegal targets as Incremental Growth tries to resolve, the remaining legal targets still get the appropriate number of +1/+1 counters. If all targets are illegal, Incremental Growth doesn’t resolve. (2014-09-20)