本質の摘出 {1}{B}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。本質の摘出はそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

一部の霊基体には特別な能力があり、他の生き物から生命の本質を抜き出して自分のものにできる。

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の摘出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn’t resolve and you don’t gain life. (2016-09-20)