Essenzextraktion {1}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Essenzextraktion fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu und du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Besonders „begabte" unter den Äthergeborenen können die Lebensessenz anderer Lebewesen in sich aufsaugen.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Essenzextraktion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn’t resolve and you don’t gain life. (2016-09-20)