Estrazione di Essenza {1}{B}{B}

Istantaneo

L'Estrazione di Essenza infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio e tu guadagni 3 punti vita.

I più “abili” tra gli eteridi possono assorbire in sé l'essenza vitale di altri esseri viventi.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estrazione di Essenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn’t resolve and you don’t gain life. (2016-09-20)