Essenzextraktion {1}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Essenzextraktion fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu und du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Besonders „begabte" unter den Äthergeborenen können die Lebensessenz anderer Lebewesen in sich aufsaugen.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Essenzextraktion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn’t resolve and you don’t gain life. (2016-09-20)