Эмбраальский Громила {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Воин

Эмбраальский Громила выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Эмбраальский Громила имеет Угрозу, пока вы контролируете артефакт.

В Эмбраале изобретатели объединяются в банды и защищают свои владения при помощи хитроумных устройств и тупых предметов.

3/1

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эмбраальский Громила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)