Embraal-Scherge {1}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Der Embraal-Scherge kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Der Embraal-Scherge hat Bedrohlichkeit, solange du ein Artefakt kontrollierst.

In Embraal verteidigen Erfinderbanden ihren Boden mit raffinierten Geräten und stumpfen Gegenständen.

3/1

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Embraal-Scherge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)