엠브라알 무뢰한 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 전사

엠브라알 무뢰한은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

엠브라알 무뢰한은 당신이 마법물체를 조종하는 한 호전적을 가진다.

엠브라알에서 발명가 집단은 기발한 장치와 둔기로 자신의 영역을 지킨다.

3/1

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엠브라알 무뢰한:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)