Líder de los contrabandistas {U}{B}

Criatura — Bribón etergénito

Vínculo vital.

Siempre que un artefacto entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, adivina 1.

“No me hagas perder el tiempo con nimiedades. Tráeme obras de arte y te colmaré de riquezas”.

1/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Líder de los contrabandistas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple artifacts enter the battlefield simultaneously, you'll scry 1 that many times. You won't look at more than one card from your library at once. (2016-09-20)