禁制品の黒幕 {U}{B}

クリーチャー — 霊基体・ならず者

絆魂

アーティファクトが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、占術1を行う。

「くだらん物で俺の時間を無駄にするな。芸術品を持って来い。そうすりゃ金持ちにしてやる。」

1/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 禁制品の黒幕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple artifacts enter the battlefield simultaneously, you'll scry 1 that many times. You won't look at more than one card from your library at once. (2016-09-20)