Schmuggler-Boss {U}{B}

Kreatur — Äthergeborener, Räuber

Lebensverknüpfung

Immer wenn ein Artefakt unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, wende Hellsicht 1 an.

„Verschwende nicht meine Zeit mit Kleinigkeiten. Bring mir Kunstwerke und ich mache dich reich.“

1/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmuggler-Boss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple artifacts enter the battlefield simultaneously, you’ll scry 1 that many times. You won’t look at more than one card from your library at once. (2016-09-20)