운명적 대결 {2}{R}{R}

순간마법

생물이나 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 운명적 대결은 그 목표에게 당신의 손에 있는 카드 수만큼 피해를 입힌다. 당신의 손에 있는 모든 카드를 버린 후, 버린 카드의 수만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

오늘 밤 대전시회장에서 주심 테제렛과 악명 높은 무법자 피아 날라르가 펼치는 대결을 관전하십시오.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 운명적 대결:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted. (2016-09-20)
  • If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards. (2016-09-20)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)