Судьбоносная Схватка {2}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Судьбоносная Схватка наносит целевому существу или игроку повреждения, равные количеству карт в вашей руке. Сбросьте все карты в вашей руке, затем возьмите столько же карт.

Только сегодня на Большой Выставке! Приходите посмотреть, как главный судья Теззерет сразится с закоренелой отступницей Пией Налаар!

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Судьбоносная Схватка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted. (2016-09-20)
  • If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards. (2016-09-20)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)