宿命の決着 {2}{R}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。宿命の決着はそれに、あなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。あなたの手札にあるカードをすべて捨て、その後その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

今宵、大展示場にて、審判長テゼレットと悪名高い改革派ピア・ナラーの対決をご覧ください。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宿命の決着:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Fateful Showdown resolves. Fateful Showdown is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted. (2016-09-20)
  • If Fateful Showdown’s target becomes an illegal target, you won’t discard your hand or draw any cards. (2016-09-20)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)