저항의 횃불 찬드라 {2}{R}{R}

플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 추방한다. 당신은 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 저항의 횃불 찬드라는 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

+1: {R}{R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

−3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 저항의 횃불 찬드라는 그 생물에 피해 4점을 입힌다.

−7: 당신은 “당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다, 생물 또는 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 이 휘장은 그 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저항의 횃불 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. If the card exiled with Chandra’s first ability is a land card, you can’t play it and Chandra deals 2 damage to each opponent. (2016-09-20)
  • If you cast the exiled card, you do so as part of the resolution of Chandra’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Loyalty abilities can’t be mana abilities. Chandra’s second ability uses the stack and can be countered or otherwise responded to. Like all loyalty abilities, it can be activated only once per turn, during your main phase, when the stack is empty, and only if no other loyalty abilities of the planeswalker have been activated this turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The emblem created by Chandra’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2016-09-20)
  • Chandra’s emblem’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)