反抗烈炬茜卓 {2}{R}{R}

鵬洛客~茜卓

+1:放逐你的牌庫頂牌。你可以施放該牌。如果你未如此作,則反抗烈炬茜卓向每位對手各造成2點傷害。

+1:加{R}{R}到你的魔法力池中。

-3:反抗烈炬茜卓對目標生物造成4點傷害。

−7:你獲得具有「每當你施放咒語時,此徽記對目標生物或玩家造成5點傷害」的徽記。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反抗烈炬茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. If the card exiled with Chandra’s first ability is a land card, you can’t play it and Chandra deals 2 damage to each opponent. (2016-09-20)
  • If you cast the exiled card, you do so as part of the resolution of Chandra’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Loyalty abilities can’t be mana abilities. Chandra’s second ability uses the stack and can be countered or otherwise responded to. Like all loyalty abilities, it can be activated only once per turn, during your main phase, when the stack is empty, and only if no other loyalty abilities of the planeswalker have been activated this turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The emblem created by Chandra’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2016-09-20)
  • Chandra’s emblem’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)