反逆の先導者、チャンドラ {2}{R}{R}

プレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。あなたはそのカードを唱えてもよい。そうしないなら、反逆の先導者、チャンドラは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

+1:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}{R}を加える。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。反逆の先導者、チャンドラはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

-7:あなたは「あなたが呪文を1つ唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。この紋章はそれに5点のダメージを与える。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反逆の先導者、チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. If the card exiled with Chandra’s first ability is a land card, you can’t play it and Chandra deals 2 damage to each opponent. (2016-09-20)
  • If you cast the exiled card, you do so as part of the resolution of Chandra’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Loyalty abilities can’t be mana abilities. Chandra’s second ability uses the stack and can be countered or otherwise responded to. Like all loyalty abilities, it can be activated only once per turn, during your main phase, when the stack is empty, and only if no other loyalty abilities of the planeswalker have been activated this turn. (2016-09-20)
  • The emblem created by Chandra’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2016-09-20)
  • Chandra’s emblem’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)