Draugr's Helm {1}{B}

Artifact — Equipment

When Draugr’s Helm enters the battlefield, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie Berserker creature token, then attach Draugr’s Helm to it.

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has menace. (It can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Equip {4}

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draugr's Helm:
  • You decide whether to pay {2}{B} as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves. If you do, you immediately create the Zombie Berserker creature token and attach Draugr’s Helm to it. No players may respond to your decision to pay or not, and no player may take actions during this process. (2021-02-05)
  • The Zombie Berserker creature token enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power or toughness enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 2/2 creature. (2021-02-05)