Clarion Spirit (Kaldheim #6)

クラリオンのスピリット {1}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット

あなたが各ターンのあなたの2つ目の呪文を唱えるたび、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

生ある者には、その角笛はかすかな追悼の響きだが、イストフェルの亡霊には、従うほかない呼び出しの大音響である。

2/2

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for クラリオンのスピリット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell does. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2021-02-05)
  • The triggered ability triggers only if the creature that has it is on the battlefield as you cast your second spell. Spells you cast in a turn before that creature entered the battlefield will count. In other words, the ability won’t trigger if the creature with the ability is the second spell you cast during a turn or if you have already cast two or more spells by the time that creature enters the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)