Espíritu del clarín {1}{W}

Criatura — Espíritu

Siempre que lances tu segundo hechizo cada turno, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Para los vivos, el sonido del cuerno resulta suave y melancólico, pero, para los espíritus de Istfell, se trata de una llamada atronadora que ha de obedecerse.

2/2

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu del clarín:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell does. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2021-02-05)
  • The triggered ability triggers only if the creature that has it is on the battlefield as you cast your second spell. Spells you cast in a turn before that creature entered the battlefield will count. In other words, the ability won’t trigger if the creature with the ability is the second spell you cast during a turn or if you have already cast two or more spells by the time that creature enters the battlefield that turn. (2021-02-05)