Cosmos Elixir {4}

Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, draw a card if your life total is greater than your starting life total. Otherwise, you gain 2 life.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosmos Elixir:
  • You compare your current life total to your starting life total as Cosmos Elixir’s ability resolves to determine whether you draw a card or gain 2 life. There are no situations in which you’ll do both. (2021-02-05)