Elisir del Cosmo {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, pesca una carta se i tuoi punti vita sono superiori ai tuoi punti vita iniziali. Altrimenti, guadagni 2 punti vita.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elisir del Cosmo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You compare your current life total to your starting life total as Cosmos Elixir’s ability resolves to determine whether you draw a card or gain 2 life. There are no situations in which you’ll do both. (2021-02-05)