Cosmos Elixir {4}

Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, draw a card if your life total is greater than your starting life total. Otherwise, you gain 2 life.

The Skoti owe their immortality to the elixir, and the manner of its creation is their most closely guarded secret.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosmos Elixir:
  • You compare your current life total to your starting life total as Cosmos Elixir’s ability resolves to determine whether you draw a card or gain 2 life. There are no situations in which you’ll do both. (2021-02-05)