En busca de la grandeza {G}{G}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes lanzar un hechizo de permanente de tu mano con coste de maná convertido igual a 1 más el coste de maná convertido más alto de entre los otros permanentes que controlas sin pagar su coste de maná. Si no lo haces, adivina 1.

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for En busca de la grandeza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent spell is an artifact spell, a creature spell, an enchantment spell, or a planeswalker spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Consider the other permanents you control as the triggered ability resolves to determine which spell you can cast. If the only other permanents you control are lands, or in the unlikely event you don’t control any other permanents, you may cast a permanent spell with converted mana cost 1 from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-02-05)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-02-05)