Suche nach wahrer Größe {G}{G}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du einen Bleibende-Karte-Zauberspruch aus deiner Hand mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 1 plus den höchsten umgewandelten Manakosten unter den anderen bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, wirken, ohne seine Manakosten zu bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, wende Hellsicht 1 an.

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suche nach wahrer Größe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent spell is an artifact spell, a creature spell, an enchantment spell, or a planeswalker spell. (2021-02-05)
  • Consider the other permanents you control as the triggered ability resolves to determine which spell you can cast. If the only other permanents you control are lands, or in the unlikely event you don’t control any other permanents, you may cast a permanent spell with converted mana cost 1 from your hand. (2021-02-05)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2021-02-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-02-05)
  • If the spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X. (2021-02-05)