Escalda versada {4}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero enano

Cuando la Escalda versada entre al campo de batalla, puedes exiliar una carta de criatura de tu cementerio. Si lo haces, regresa la carta de artefacto o de encantamiento objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Cada una de mis cicatrices cuenta una historia”.

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escalda versada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact or enchantment card in your graveyard as you put the triggered ability on the stack. Once the ability starts resolving, you choose which creature card to exile from your graveyard, if any. At that point, no one can respond to your choice or take any actions until the ability is finished resolving. (2021-02-05)
  • If you choose an artifact creature card or an enchantment creature card in your graveyard as the target, you could exile that card as the triggered ability is resolving, but if you do, you won’t return it to your hand. (2021-02-05)