Maîtresse skald {4}{W}

Créature : nain et guerrier

Quand la Maîtresse skald arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez une carte d'artefact ou d'enchantement ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Toutes mes cicatrices racontent une histoire. »

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtresse skald:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact or enchantment card in your graveyard as you put the triggered ability on the stack. Once the ability starts resolving, you choose which creature card to exile from your graveyard, if any. At that point, no one can respond to your choice or take any actions until the ability is finished resolving. (2021-02-05)
  • If you choose an artifact creature card or an enchantment creature card in your graveyard as the target, you could exile that card as the triggered ability is resolving, but if you do, you won’t return it to your hand. (2021-02-05)