北地詩宗 {4}{W}

生物 ~矮人/戰士

當北地詩宗進戰場時,你可以從你的墳墓場放逐一張生物牌。若你如此作,則將目標神器或結界牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

「每道傷疤都是一則故事。」

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 北地詩宗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target artifact or enchantment card in your graveyard as you put the triggered ability on the stack. Once the ability starts resolving, you choose which creature card to exile from your graveyard, if any. At that point, no one can respond to your choice or take any actions until the ability is finished resolving. (2021-02-05)
  • If you choose an artifact creature card or an enchantment creature card in your graveyard as the target, you could exile that card as the triggered ability is resolving, but if you do, you won’t return it to your hand. (2021-02-05)