Invocare il Divino {2}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio. Guadagni 4 punti vita.

“Vediamo se dietro tutto quel legno di quercia e quell'acciaio siete davvero così coraggiosi.”

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocare il Divino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Invoke the Divine tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 4 life. (2021-02-05)