极速符文 {1}{R}

结界 ~灵气/符文

结附于永久物

当极速符文进战场时,抓一张牌。

只要所结附的永久物是生物,它便得+1/+0且具有敏捷异能。

只要所结附的永久物是武具,它便具有「佩带此武具的生物得+1/+0且具有敏捷异能。」

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 极速符文:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runes can target and be attached to any permanent, even one that isn’t currently a creature or an Equipment. You can cast a Rune choosing a Vehicle as the target, for example. The Rune’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger, and you’ll draw a card. The Rune won’t do anything while the Vehicle isn’t a creature, but if it becomes one later, the appropriate ability will start applying. (2021-02-05)
  • If the target of an Aura spell is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve, it won’t enter the battlefield, and none of its enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities will trigger. (2021-02-05)