Runa de la velocidad {1}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura runa

Encantar permanente.

Cuando la Runa de la velocidad entre al campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Mientras el permanente encantado sea una criatura, obtiene +1/+0 y tiene la habilidad de prisa.

Mientras el permanente encantado sea un Equipo, tiene “La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 y tiene la habilidad de prisa”.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Runa de la velocidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runes can target and be attached to any permanent, even one that isn’t currently a creature or an Equipment. You can cast a Rune choosing a Vehicle as the target, for example. The Rune’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger, and you’ll draw a card. The Rune won’t do anything while the Vehicle isn’t a creature, but if it becomes one later, the appropriate ability will start applying. (2021-02-05)
  • If the target of an Aura spell is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve, it won’t enter the battlefield, and none of its enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities will trigger. (2021-02-05)