Руна Скорости {1}{R}

Чары — Аура Руна

Зачаровать перманент

Когда Руна Скорости выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.

Пока зачарованный перманент является существом, он получает +1/+0 и имеет Ускорение.

Пока зачарованный перманент является Снаряжением, у него есть способность «Снаряженное существо получает +1/+0 и имеет Ускорение».

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Руна Скорости:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Runes can target and be attached to any permanent, even one that isn’t currently a creature or an Equipment. You can cast a Rune choosing a Vehicle as the target, for example. The Rune’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger, and you’ll draw a card. The Rune won’t do anything while the Vehicle isn’t a creature, but if it becomes one later, the appropriate ability will start applying. (2021-02-05)
  • If the target of an Aura spell is an illegal target as that spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve, it won’t enter the battlefield, and none of its enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities will trigger. (2021-02-05)