Дракон Золотого Моста {3}{R}{R}

Существо — Дракон

Полет, Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда Дракон Золотого Моста атакует или становится целью заклинания, создайте одну фишку Клада.

Клады под вашим контролем имеют способность «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте две маны любого одного цвета».

4/4

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дракон Золотого Моста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell targets Goldspan Dragon more than once, the triggered ability will trigger only once. (2021-02-05)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. Such an ability resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2021-02-05)