跨金橋巨龍 {3}{R}{R}

生物 ~龍

飛行,敏捷

每當跨金橋巨龍攻擊或成為咒語的目標時,派出一個珍寶衍生物。

由你操控的珍寶具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加兩點任意顏色的單色魔法力。」

4/4

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 跨金橋巨龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell targets Goldspan Dragon more than once, the triggered ability will trigger only once. (2021-02-05)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. Such an ability resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2021-02-05)