黄金架のドラゴン {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、速攻

黄金架のドラゴンが攻撃するか呪文の対象になるたび、宝物・トークン1つを生成する。

あなたがコントロールしている宝物は「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ2点を加える。」を持つ。

4/4

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄金架のドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell targets Goldspan Dragon more than once, the triggered ability will trigger only once. (2021-02-05)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. Such an ability resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-02-05)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2021-02-05)