Saggia delle Ombre di Skemfar {3}{B}

Creatura — Chierico Elfo

Quando la Saggia delle Ombre di Skemfar entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli uno —

• Ogni avversario perde X punti vita, dove X è il maggior numero di creature che controlli che hanno un tipo di creatura in comune.

• Guadagni X punti vita, dove X è il maggior numero di creature che controlli che hanno un tipo di creatura in comune.

2/5

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Saggia delle Ombre di Skemfar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode the triggered ability has as you put that ability on the stack. You can’t change modes later. (2021-02-05)
  • The amount of life lost or gained is calculated as the triggered ability resolves based on the creatures you control at that time, including Skemfar Shadowsage itself if it’s still under your control. You’ll always use the greatest number possible. You don’t need to choose any creature types. For example, if you control a Giant Wizard, a Giant Warrior, an Elf Warrior, and a Kor Warrior at that time, each opponent will lose 3 life or you’ll gain 3 life. (2021-02-05)