Umbrosábia de Skemfar {3}{B}

Criatura — Elfo Clérigo

Quando Umbrosábia de Skemfar entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um —

• Cada oponente perde X pontos de vida, sendo X o maior número de criaturas que você controla que compartilham um tipo.

• Você ganha X pontos de vida, sendo X o maior número de criaturas que você controla que compartilham um tipo.

2/5

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Umbrosábia de Skemfar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode the triggered ability has as you put that ability on the stack. You can’t change modes later. (2021-02-05)
  • The amount of life lost or gained is calculated as the triggered ability resolves based on the creatures you control at that time, including Skemfar Shadowsage itself if it’s still under your control. You’ll always use the greatest number possible. You don’t need to choose any creature types. For example, if you control a Giant Wizard, a Giant Warrior, an Elf Warrior, and a Kor Warrior at that time, each opponent will lose 3 life or you’ll gain 3 life. (2021-02-05)