스켐파르 그림자현자 {3}{B}

생물 — 엘프 성직자

스켐파르 그림자현자가 전장에 들어올 때, 하나를 선택한다 —

• 각 상대는 생명 X점을 잃는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 같은 생물 유형을 가진 생물의 수 중 가장 큰 수이다.

• 당신은 생명 X점을 얻는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 같은 생물 유형을 가진 생물의 수 중 가장 큰 수이다.

2/5

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스켐파르 그림자현자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode the triggered ability has as you put that ability on the stack. You can’t change modes later. (2021-02-05)
  • The amount of life lost or gained is calculated as the triggered ability resolves based on the creatures you control at that time, including Skemfar Shadowsage itself if it’s still under your control. You’ll always use the greatest number possible. You don’t need to choose any creature types. For example, if you control a Giant Wizard, a Giant Warrior, an Elf Warrior, and a Kor Warrior at that time, each opponent will lose 3 life or you’ll gain 3 life. (2021-02-05)