終末の祟りの先陣 {5}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 猪

警戒、トランプル、速攻

終末の祟りの先陣が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしている、他のすべてのクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受け、警戒とトランプルを得る。

「この都市を粉砕しろ。」
――ドムリ・ラーデ

7/7

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 終末の祟りの先陣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of End-Raze Forerunners affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain vigilance or trample. (2019-01-25)