滅世劫前鋒 {5}{G}{G}{G}

生物 ~野豬

警戒,踐踏,敏捷

當滅世劫前鋒進戰場時,直到回合結束,由你操控的其他生物得+2/+2且獲得警戒與踐踏異能。

「將這城夷為平地。」
~多密雷德

7/7

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滅世劫前鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of End-Raze Forerunners affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain vigilance or trample. (2019-01-25)