Avanguardia della Devastazione Finale {5}{G}{G}{G}

Creatura — Cinghiale

Cautela, travolgere, rapidità

Quando l'Avanguardia della Devastazione Finale entra nel campo di battaglia, le altre creature che controlli prendono +2/+2 e hanno cautela e travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

“Spaccate tutto e riducete in frantumi questa città.”
—Domri Rade

7/7

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avanguardia della Devastazione Finale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of End-Raze Forerunners affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain vigilance or trample. (2019-01-25)