伊洛安斯的兵械 {2}

神器~武具

每当佩带此武具的生物攻击时,在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

佩带{2}

这些武器远看崭新无瑕,近看暗淡无光且凹痕累累,每一件武器都跟带它们上战场的战士同样独一无二。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊洛安斯的兵械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are. (2020-11-10)